You really wanna know?

THE day is here. We are going home today, Sweden! I've been waiting for this day for so long and bow it's finally here :) I'm happy, so happy but.. It's way to early in the morning to show that. Haha.

Anyway.
We celebrated Christmas here yesterday. Ate Christmas food and got presents. I think , I know that I have the best boyfriend in the world who gave me a Pandora bracelet :) it's awesome and I love it. Got a lot of other nice presents and I'm very happy :)

Mr and Corrin are going to do some quick shopping now then we are spending our day to pack our bags. We haven't even started yet so it will take a while, atleast for me :p my suecase will be full of presents and not much clothes at all, but that's how we like it :)

Okay I'm off. I'll update later for you guys. <3

I see you in Sweden. <3


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0