Day 6

I'm sorry that I haven't been updating, I've been busy. ;)

We came here Tuesday. It was a long long trip and I can't even tell you how tired we were. We didn't do anything the first day. Fell asleep at 5pm and woke up 5am the next day.

WHat have we done since?

We have been in Denmark Copenhagen at the Christmas market at the tivoli. :) It was very nice. The whole place were filled with lights and when it became dark it looked amazing. :) we had a couple if beers and lunch at the shopping street and after a couple of hours we went back to the tivoli and went on roller-coasters :)
A awesome day together with my love :)

Yesterday we had my whole family here for Christmas celebrations.
A lot of food and drinks and presents. :)
Again a great day with family and my love <3

I think we are going out tomorrow at the midday sale and see if we can find anything.
I want to come home with a whole new closet ;) haha!

Alright, that's it for today. I'm going back to watch home alone 2 and eat toffifee and get fat!

<3


Kommentarer
Postat av: din andra halva

<3

2011-12-27 @ 17:41:36

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0