Almost 7

Sunday. I've been working all weekend but that didn't stop me from getting off mi tits. ;)
Yesterday we went to the city at let's say around 3ish and took a few beers.
We wanted to start early since I had work today n needed to go up early ;) haha.. So much fun.
We went to 2 different pubs and drank cocktails and had a ball.

After that we went home to keep drinking ;) ey.. I think I was a bit up at the moon so I went to bed pretty early but woke up later with a lamp in the bed? What a fuck.. Corrin was snuggling his bedside lamp and trust me, it's not a small lamp.. that's how it goes when you mix drinks.

Oh well. I was working today n when I got home I had hungry jacks n then fell asleep in a second. I had the best sleep ever :)

Tomorrow I'm off from work n I have to go out and buy corrin's Christmas present :) also we have been together for 7 months tomorrow AND it's 7 days until we are leaving for Sweden :)
Woho <3

I need a shower, uuuhhh I stink ;)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0