7 <3

So, today we've been together for 7 months. An applaud for us that we made it this long ;) haha!
I love you honey <3

This time in a week we are on our way to the airport. I can't believe how quick this this has been going.
9 months away from me family and friends. Finally I'm going to meet them again and our newest family member as well :)

I'm off now 2 days and I've been shopping today. The last presents are under the tree , I think, and I'm ready to celebrate Christmas :) I love Christmas, especially Christmas shopping and eat all the yummy food :) oh can't wait.
And yes, I'm always gaining weight during Christmas :( sucks.

Soon I'm going to drive into the city and meet up with Holly for some late lunch and do some shipping and then Corrin will meet us up after work and we are going to buy the last stuff for Sweden :)

Tonight we are just going to snuggle and relax and tomorrow I'll spend with Holly :) yay.

<3


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0