1st of December

Well, it's actually the 2nd of December in this moment but never mind.
December. 1st of December is the first day of summer here. It was over 30c today but I missed the nice weather cuz I was sleeping after working nightshift. :( that's the thing.. I might not be very tan when I'm coming home cuz am working. Well I won't work to much more from now on so hopefully the weather will be nice and you know where you can find me- in our backyard by the pool ;)

Doing a night shift right now and then I'm off tomorrow. Working all weekend and next week I'm off (so far) 4 days!
Quit happy with that though I'm tired of my work.

I was at dinner tonight with my lovely ladies n Holly's housemates! :) Nice evening before work.
Now I'm sitting here all bored and wish it was 7am so that I can go to sleep. I'm having a bad headache and I just want to lay down. :(

17 days until we r flying to Sweden. Woho. <3


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0