12

Step it up, or leave me alone.


I'm off work now for 3 days, how good is that? I love it. :) woke up at 10am today but I'm still in bed relaxing. :)
I'm starving so I better go up but I'm to lazy to go up right now.

So what am I doing today?
Hmm. I don't have a car so I can't really go anywhere. Then I need to wait for Roxy to come home. Maybe walk to the gym , oh well, I'll see later where this day takes me :)

Had a awesome dinner with Corrin last night. So so good. Steak with prawns, chips n salad n yummy garlic sauce :)
Absolutely delicious :D

Oh well, I'll better make myself some brekky :)
Catch u later.

Btw, any snow in south of Sweden yet?
<3


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0